Drop us a line

MEET THE SPRINGBROOK TEAM

A team committed to providing all the comforts of home in a caring, community setting.

OUR TEAM

SpringBrook Assisted Living only hires the best to care for you!
Marci Hitz, MSW, LISW

Marci Hitz, MSW, LISW

Community Director mhitz861@springbrookcare.com

More about Marcia!

Wendy Biederwolf, RN, BSN

Wendy Biederwolf, RN, BSN

Director of Nursing wbiederwolf861@springbrookcare.com

More about Wendy!

Tina Antony

Tina Antony

Housing and Community Outreach Specialist tantony861@springbrookcare.com

More about Tina!

Moriah Pleggenkuhle

Moriah Pleggenkuhle

Life Enrichment Coordinator lifeenrichment@springbrookcare.com

More about Moriah!

Jenelle Heuser

Jenelle Heuser

CBRF Administrator jheuser861@springbrookcare.com

More about Jenelle!

Tammy Vehrenkamp

Tammy Vehrenkamp

Community Care Manager tvehrenkamp861@springbrookcare.com

More about Tammy!

Melissa Miller

Melissa Miller

Medication Care Manager mmiller861@springbrookcare.com

More about Melissa!

Emily Miess

Emily Miess

Medication Care Manager emiess861@springbrookcare.com

More about Emily!

Tim Shelly, CDM, CFPP

Tim Shelly, CDM, CFPP

Dining Services Manager tshelly861@springbrookcare.com

More about Tim!

Jessica Jeffers

Jessica Jeffers

Human Resources Coordinator jjeffers861@springbrookcare.com

More about Jessica!

Rob Weise

Rob Weise

Maintenance Coordinator mtc861@springbrookcare.com

More about Rob!